U.S. Congresswoman Sharice Davids (Kansas)

U.S. Congresswoman Deb Haaland (New Mexico)

Former Montana State Auditor Monica Lindeen

Superintendent of Seattle Public Schools Denise Juneau

Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council

Montana Conservation Voters

Montana Sportsmen Alliance

Montana Federation of Public Employees (MFPE)

Montana State AFL-CIO

Montana Professional Firefighters

Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes Tribal Council

Fort Belknap Indian Community Council

Northern Cheyenne Tribal Council

Crow Tribe Executive Branch

Chippewa Cree Business Committee

Montana 55+ Action Fund

Former U.S. Attorney for the District of Montana Mike Cotter

Jesse Laslovich, Former Montana State Senator and Chief Legal Counsel to former State Auditor Monica Lindeen

Our Revolution

Missoula Fire Fighters Local 271

Whitney Williams, CEO of williamsworks

Missoula Mayor John Engen

Helena Mayor Wilmot Collins

Fmr. state Sen. and Rep. Barry "Spook" Stang

Professional Musician Rob Quist

Sen. Bryce Bennett (Missoula)

Sen. Jen Gross (Billings)

Sen. Nate McConnell (Missoula)

Sen. Diane Sands (Missoula)

Sen. Frank Smith (Poplar)

Sen. Susan Webber (Browning)

Rep. Tom Winter (Missoula)

Rep. Kim Abbott (Helena)

Rep. Jacob Bachmeier (Havre)

Rep. Jade Bahr (Billings)

Rep. Barbara Bessette (Great Falls)

Rep. Laurie Bishop (Livingston)

Rep. Zach Brown (Bozeman)

Rep. Mary Caferro (Helena)

Rep. Kimberly Dudik (Missoula)

Rep. Robert Farris-Olsen (Helena)

Rep. Dave Fern (Whitefish)

Rep. Moffie Funk (Helena)

Rep. Derek Harvey (Butte)

Rep. Kathy Kelker (Billings)

Rep. Connie Keogh (Missoula)

Rep. Emma Kerr-Carpenter (Billings)

Rep. Jasmine Krotkov (Neihart)

Rep. Ryan Lynch (Butte)

Rep. Marilyn Marler (Missoula)

Rep. Andrea Olsen (Missoula)

Rep. Zac Perry (Hungry Horse)

Rep. Chris Pope (Bozeman)

Rep. Tyson Runningwolf (Browning)

Rep. Marilyn Ryan (Missoula)

Rep. Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (Crow Agency)

Rep. Katie Sullivan (Missoula)

Rep. Marvin Weatherwax, Jr. (Browning)

Rep. Jonathan Windy Boy (Box Elder)

Dave Strohmaier, Missoula County Commissioner

Juanita Vero, Missoula County Commissioner

Josh Slotnick, Missoula County Commissioner

Tyler Gernant, Missoula County Clerk and Treasurer

Former State Sen. Lea Whitford (Cut Bank)

Shane speaking in the Montana House of Representatives